Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Announcing the Sidney Morsels East Coast Tour

Since leaving for England on September 2, 2007, I have spent less than 10 full days on the United States East Coast. That's about to change. From November 20 through December 6 I will be in town....Here's my tentative itinerary:

Thursday, November 20-Sunday, November 23: New York & Long Island

Monday, November 24-Wednesday, November 26: New England

Wednesday, November 26-Saturday, November 29: New York & Long Island

Sunday, November 30: New England

Monday, December 1 to Tuesday, December 2: Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 3 to Saturday, December 6: Washington, D.C.*

*If you have any connections at Washington, D.C. Congressional offices, please let me know as I am looking to do research for my sitcom during the days that I am in Washington!

No comments: